The Cistercian Route

105 km circular route that links the three monasteries of Santes Creus, Poblet and Vallbona.


The Cistercian Route is an expression that identifies a particular territory consists of the counties of Alt Camp, Conca deBarberà and Urgell and its 65 municipalities.

Its name comes from the artistic and cultural heritage of each of these counties has a Cistercian monastery: Santes Creus, Poblet and Vallbona de les Monges.  The three Cistercian monasteries are the bait of the Cistercian Route but the brandgoes beyond the monasteries, their monumentality and sobriety, as he discovered some counties with traditions, a wealth oflandscapes ....

Since the binding of the three monasteries, the visitor can discover a land rich in culture, heritage, nature, wine and champagne, celebrations and traditions, crafts ...


Accommodation: Holiday cottages in Alt Camp


Find your holiday cottage selecting the region

Do you want to receive the latest offers?

* indicates required
Required field