Andorra has its capital in Andorra la Vella. Andorra is composed by four regions: Ordino, Canillo, La Masana, Encamp, Andorra la Vella, Escaldes and Sant Julia de Lòria. Some of its attractions are the Blau lake, the peak of Compadrosa. the Iron route, the ski resort of Vallnord and Grandvalira ... or go for shopping. Andorra has hotels and cottages to spend a few pleasant days.

Do you like living in the middle of forests, pastures and fields?

Here you will find a lot of holiday cottages in Andorra. Find your rural house!

Find your holiday cottage selecting the region

Do you want to receive the latest offers?

* indicates required
Required field